Hiatus and Recommendation

If you’re wondering why I’ve been taking so many hiatuses is because nothing seems to really be going on with me these days. Lately all my life has been is just getting it back in order and stacking some cash for my August road trip hitting up parks and Denver, CO.

It’s been a rather boring life. I was filled with much more creative energy starting up this blog before my Ibiza, Spain trip so odds are the same thing will happen again soon. I’ll perhaps have the energy to write about my trip this time. Some things in life are a bit too high energy.

Before I say my temporary farewell. The one the only West Indian Archie has started up a blog of his own. WIA has been a good sport in person and on the forum, and I highly suggest reading up on what he’s writing.

Link

All the best.

Your friend,

Comte De St. Germain

Leave a Reply

